Academic Staff

A. A. Adesopo

Professor
B.Sc. (Accounting); MBA, M.Sc, Ph.D (Public Admin.) (Ife) Email:ayoadesopo@oauife.edu.ng ayoadesopo@gmail.com  Tel. +234803-386-0944 DISCIPLINE/AREAS OF SPECIALISATION…

A. M. Oladoyin

Professor
B.A. (Philosophy/Sociology); M.A. (Philosophy); PGD (Mgt. Studies); Ph.D (Public Admin.) (Ife) Email:busayocolt1@gmail.com Tel. +234803-385-8311        …

A. O Hassan

Senior Lecturer
B.Sc. Pol. Phl. & Econs. (Ife) M.Sc. (Political Science (Ife) M.Sc. Public Administration (Ife) Ph.D.…

B. W. Shiyanbade

Lecturer I
B. W. Shiyanbade B.Sc. M.Sc., Ph.D. Public Administration (Ife) Email: bwshiyanbade@oauife.edu.ng shiyanbola@ymail.com Tel. +234803-411-5043       …

C. O. Ogbogu

Reader
B.Ed (English) (Benin);  M.Ed. (Educ. Management)  (Ibadan); M.Sc., Ph.D (Public Admin) (Ife) Email;cogbogu@oauife.edu.ng tinaogbogu@yahoo.com Tel.…

D. O. Apeloko

Senior Lecturer
B.Sc. (Political Science) (Ife) M.Sc. (Political Science) (Ife) Ph.D. Public Administration (Ife) Email: doapeloko@oauife.edu.ng bhummarped@yahoo.com…

I. O. Alamu

Lecturer I
B.Tech (U.R.P.) MPA, M.Sc., Ph.D. Public Administration (Ife) Email: alamuis@oauife.edu.ng Tel. +234806-021-6589 DISCIPLINE/AREAS OF SPECIALISATION…
B.A.; MPA; M.Sc.; Ph.D (Public Admin.) (Ife) Email:hikeawo2013@gmail.com Tel. +234803-712-9762 DISCIPLINE/AREAS OF SPECIALISATION Nigerian Public…

K. S. Benson

Reader & Ag. Head
B.Ed (Guidance and Counseling) (UNAD); M.Sc.; Ph.D (Public Admin.) (Ife) Email:kbenson@oauife.edu.ng benjolad@gmail.com Tel. +234803-599-1104

M. A. Bello

Lecturer I
B.Sc. M.Sc. Political Science) PhD. Public Administration (Ife) Email:ayobello@oauife.edu.ng ayobello75@gmail.com Tel. +234803-424-2262         +234906-588-1668 DISCIPLINE/AREAS…

M. O. Okotoni

Professor
B.A. (History) (Ibadan); M.P.A.; Ph.D (Public Admin.) (Ife) Email:mokotoni@oauife.edu.ng Tel. +234803-401-3114 DISCIPLINE/AREAS OF SPECIALISATION Nigerian…

O. O. Ayeni

Lecturer I
B.Sc. Political Science (Ado-Ekiti) M.Sc. Political Science (Ado-Ekiti) Ph.D. Public Administration (Ife) Email:ooayeni@oauife.edu.ng Tel.+234802-525-9707 DISCIPLINE/AREAS…

O. O.Popoola

Reader
B.A. (Ed.) Lang. Arts (English) (Ilorin), M.Sc.; Ph.D. (Pub. Admin.) (Ife) Email:popefemi@yahoo.com popefemi@gmail.com opopoola@oauife.edu.ng Tel.…

P. I. Igbokwe

Lecturer I
B.A. English; M.Sc. PhD Public Administration (Ife) Email: ifynickigbokwe@yahoo.com Tel. +234803-424-2211 DISCIPLINE/AREAS OF SPECIALISATION Comparative…

R. O. Sakpere

Senior Lecturer
B.Sc. (Ilorin); DPA: MPA M.Sc. (Public Admin) (Ife) Ph.D. Public Administration (Ife) Email:rosakpere@oauife.edu.ng Tel. +234803-719-3190…

T. A. Olaiya

Senior Lecturer
B.Sc. (Demography & Social Statistics) LL.B. (Laws); M.Sc; Ph.D (Public Admin.) (Ife), BL (Abuja). Email:olaiyata@oauife.edu.ng…